Spring Senses: Finally, Flowers

30 thoughts on “Spring Senses: Finally, Flowers

  1. I am SO pleased that you have flowers at last! The photo of the Lily of the Valley is so good and I love the Hostas and the blossom. I feel like doing a little dance of happiness!

  2. Gorgeous flowers and photos! Don’t you just love lantana? It is so colorful and will just keep on blooming like crazy all summer long. I have some purple lantana that I planted with basil and parsley in planters. I know you don’t like purple but I’m quite fond of it.

    • I love lantana so much that I’m even okay with the purple ones! The red ones I have are actually variegated so the tiny flowers are red and orange and gold–super pretty! I even like their weird citrusy smell.

Leave a Reply

